CONTACT US!

Hope to hear from you soon!


Shipping Logistics

SHIPPING LOGISTICS TEAM
Email: 
shipping.logistics@stenaline.com

_________________________________

 

 

Fredrik Johansson
Shipping Logistics Sales &
Business Development Manager

Scandinavia
Phone:+46 739 421 820
fredrik.johansson@stenaline.com

 

Jacek Kolakowski
Area Sales Manager
Poland
Phone: +48 50 800 27 12
jacek.kolakowski@stenaline.com

 

Pierre Bastin
Shipping Logistics & Area Sales Manager
Benelux & France
Phone: +31 622 208 133

pierre.bastin@stenaline.com

 

Harun Wardak
Shipping Logistics & Area Sales Manager
Spain & Portugal
Phone: +31 174 389 453
harun.wardak@stenaline.com

 

Ahed Alias
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager
Germany
Phone: +49 172 413 60 98
ahed.alias@stenaline.com

 

Rob Pearse
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager
United Kingdom &
Republic of Ireland
Phone: +44 (0) 77 8619 8266
rob.pearse@stenaline.com

 

Boriss Danilevics
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager
Baltic States, Russia & CIS
Phone: +371 2913 3916
boriss.danilevics@stenaline.com