CONTACT US!

Hope to hear from you soon!


Shipping Logistics

SHIPPING LOGISTICS TEAM
Email: 
shipping.logistics@stenaline.com

_________________________________

 

 

Fredrik Johansson
Shipping Logistics Sales &
Business Development Manager

Scandinavia
fredrik.johansson@stenaline.com

 

Jacek Kolakowski
Area Sales Manager
Poland
jacek.kolakowski@stenaline.com

 

Pierre Bastin
Shipping Logistics & Area Sales Manager
Benelux & France

pierre.bastin@stenaline.com

 

Harun Wardak
Shipping Logistics & Area Sales Manager
Spain & Portugal
harun.wardak@stenaline.com

 

Ahed Alias
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager
Germany
ahed.alias@stenaline.com

 

Rob Pearse
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager
United Kingdom &
Republic of Ireland

rob.pearse@stenaline.com

 

Boriss Danilevics
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager
Baltic States, Russia & CIS
boriss.danilevics@stenaline.com