Contacts


Intermodal Solutions

Fredrik Johansson
Shipping Logistics Sales &
Business Development Manager

Scandinavia
Phone: +46 739 421 820
fredrik.johansson@stenaline.com

 

Rob Mittelmeijer
Freight Commercial Manager
North Sea
Phone: +31 174 389 450
rob.mittelmeijer@stenaline.com

 

Katrin Verner
Freight Commercial Manager
Central Europe
Phone: +49 171 562 27 14
katrin.verner@stenaline.com

 

Wilfried Klein
Business Development Manager Rail & Intermodal
Central Europe

Phone: +49 160 725 91 37
wilfried.klein@stenaline.com

 

Rob Pearse
Shipping Logistics AreaSales Manager
United Kingdom &
Republic of Ireland
Phone: +44 (0)77 8619 8266
rob.pearse@stenaline.com

 

Boriss Danilevics
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager
Baltic States, Russia & CIS
Phone: +371 2913 3916
boriss.danilevics@stenaline.com

 

Pawel Hillar
Area Sales Manager
Poland
Phone: +48 50 800 27 15
pawel.hillar@stenaline.com