contacts for shipping logistics team


Shipping Logistics

SHIPPING LOGISTICS TEAM
Email: 
shipping.logistics@stenaline.com

_________________________________

 

Anders Bexell
Shipping Logistics Project &

Development Manager

Phone: 
+46 704 85 82 43
Email: 
anders.bexell@stenaline.com 

_________________________________

 

Fredrik Johansson
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager

Phone: +46 739 42 1820
Email: fredrik.johansson@stenaline.com 

_________________________________

 

Markus Lundin
Area Sales Manager


Phone: 
+46 704 85 84 25
Email: 
markus.lundin@stenaline.com 

_________________________________

 

Jacek Kolakowski
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager - Poland

Phone: 
+48 508 002 712
Email: 
jacek.kolakowski@stenaline.com

_________________________________

Pierre Bastin
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager - Benelux, France, Portugal & Spain & Western Europe

Phone: +31 622 208 133
Email: pierre.bastin@stenaline.com

_________________________________

 

Ahed Alias

Shipping Logistics Sales Manager

 

Phone: +49 172 413 6098

Email: ahed.alias@stenaline.com

 

_________________________________ 

 

Rob Pearse
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager - Great Britain & Republic of Ireland

Phone: 
+44 7786 198 266
Email: rob.pearse@stenaline.com

_________________________________

Boriss Danilevics
Shipping Logistics Sales Manager - Baltic, Russia & CIS

Phone: +371 2913 3916
Email: boriss.danilevics@stenaline.com

_________________________________

 

Harun Wardak

Shipping Logistics Sales Manager - Western Europe

 

Phone: +31 174 389 453

Email: harun.wardak@stenaline.com