Sales Team Central & Southeast Europe


FOR SALES AND GENERAL ENQUIRIES

freightsales.de@stenaline.com

 

Office Germany

Ost-West-Str. 12, DE-18147 ROSTOCK

 

Opening hours: Mon-Fri 08:00-17:00

freight-manager-germany-switzerland-turkey
Christoph schwarz

christoph.schwarz@stenaline.com

+49 171 5622714

	area-sales-manager-germany-austria
Jürgen Schulz

jurgen.schulz@stenaline.com
Phone: +49 172 4117989

area-sales-manager-germany-southeast-europe
Marcel Carstensen

marcel.carstensen@stenaline.com
Phone: +49 151 64956631

rail-manager-germany-switzerland-netherlands
Bernd Russ

bernd.russ@stenaline.com
Phone: +49 171 5669011

shipping-logistics-sales-manager-germany
Ahed Alias

ahead.alias@stenaline.com

Phone: +49 172 4136098

area-sales-manager-germany-italy
Carl Rappat

carl.rappat@stenaline.com
Phone: +49 151 12109672

indoor-sales-sales-support
Katrin Kästner

katrin.kaestner@stenaline.com
Phone: +49 381 20355 332

indoor-sales-sales-support
Ramona Dannenberg

ramona.dannenberg@stenaline.com
Phone: +49 381 20355 331

freight-commercial-manager-germany
Christof Weichbrodt

christof.weichbrodt@stenaline.com
Phone: +49 151 12153464

indoor-sales-sales-support
Agnieszka Seyffert

agnieszka.seyffert@stenaline.com

Phone: +49 381 20355 335

For customer from Romania, Hungary and Seberia please contact one of the following offices:

harborz-logistic-srl
HARBORSZ LOGISTICS SRL

Str. Sf. Ladislau nr.7
410174 Oradea
ROMANIA 


Phone: +40 371 479 571
Fax: +40 372 878 143
booking@harborsz.ro

harborz-logistika-doo
HARBORSZ lOGISZTIKA D.O.O

Lamela 2 Lokal 5
26300 Hemo Vrsac
SERBIA


Phone: +381 6226 6606
Fax: +381 1380 5085
info.harborsz.com

harborz-logisztika-kft
HARBORSZ LOGISTIKA KFT

Zador utca 5
1181 Budapest
HUNGARY


Phone: +36 1 2976021, 22
Fax: +36 1 2961156
info@harborsz.hu