Sales Team United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland


For Sales and general enquiries

From within United Kingdom

+44 (0) 28 90 372888

 

From within Republic of Ireland

048 90 372888

 

Email: salessupport.uk.roi@stenaline.com

area-sales-manager-northern-ireland
Richard O'Loughlin

richard.oloughlin@stenaline.com
Phone: +44 (0)2890 372 888
Mobile: +44 (0)7917 581 115

area-sales-manager-northern-ireland
Joanne Harkin

joanne.harkin@stenaline.com
Phone: +44 (0)2890 786 093
Mobile: +44 (0)7764 822 984

area-sales-manager-roi
David Byrne

david.byrne@stenaline.com
Phone: + 353 (0)120 476 12
Mobile: + 353 (0)170 471 42

area-sales-manager-roi
Ben Radford

ben.radford@stenaline.com
Phone: +353 (0)53 9161535
Mobile: +44 (0)86 0343333

area-sales-manager-great-britain-north
Alex McDonald

alex.mcdonald@stenaline.com
Phone: +44 (0)151 906 2750
Mobile: +44 (0)79 180 550 38

area-sales-manager-great-britain-south
Eddie Kavanagh

eddie.kavanagh@stenaline.com
Mobile: +44 (0)77 8592 8798

shipping-logistics-sales-manager
Rob Pearse

rob.pearse@stenaline.com

Phone: +44 (0)151 906 2743
Mobile: +44 (0)7786 198 266

freight-commercial-manager-irish-sea-north
Anna Breen

anna.breen@stenaline.com
Phone: + 44 (0)2890 786 093
Mobile: +44 (0)7768 865 670

freight-commercial-manager-irish-sea-south
David Holderness

david.holderness@stenaline.com
Phone: +44 (0) 151 906 2727
Mobile: +44 (0)7768 068 897

NI OFFICE


Victoria Terminal 4
West Bank Road
Belfast
BT3 9JL

Opening Hours:
Mon-Thurs 09:00-17:30
Fri 09:00-17:00  

 

Phone: +44 (0)2890 372 888
Fax: +44 (0)2890 786 061 

ROI OFFICE


1st Floor

Dublin Port Co. Building

Port Centre

Alexandra Road

Dublin 1


Opening Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 9.00-17:30
Fri: 9.00-17:00


Phone: +353 (0)1204 7720
Fax:+44 (0) 2890 786 061
 

UK OFFICE


12 Quays Terminal
Tower Road
Birkenhead
CH41 1 FE

Opening Hours:
Mon-Thurs 9:00-17:00
Fri 9:00-17:00


Phone: +44 (0)2890 372 888
Fax: +44 (0)2890 786061