Sales Team Scandinavia


Sweden and finland
FOR SALES AND GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Office Sweden

Address: Danmarksterminalen, SE-405 19 Gothenburg
Phone: +46 31 85 80 00, +46 31 704 01 00

freight-commercial-manager-scandinavia
Dan Röding

dan.roding@stenaline.com

Phone: +46 704 85 84 34

shipping-logistics-sales-manager-scandinavia
Fredrik Johansson

fredrik.johansson@stenaline.com

Phone: +46 739 42 18 20

area-sales-manager-sweden-finland
Rikard Petrusson

rikard.petrusson@stenaline.com

Phone: +46 739 42 17 47

area-sales-manager-sweden
Per Åkerberg

per.akerberg@stenaline.com

Phone: +46 704 85 84 37

area-sales-manager-sweden
Cathrine Råbacka

cathrine.rabacka@stenaline.com

Phone: +46 704 85 84 38

indoor-sales-customer-support-team-manager
Linda Ildebo

linda.ildebo@stenaline.com

Phone: +46 704 85 86 90

indoor-sales-sales-support
Pauline Borgert

pauline.borgert@stenaline.com
Phone: +46 704 85 86 98

indoor-sales-sales-support
Carola Bendsen

carola.bendsen@stenaline.com

Phone: +46 704 85 84 42

denmark
FOR SALES AND GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Office Denmark

Address: Box 723, DK-9900 Frederikshavn
Phone: +45 96 200 225, +45 96 200 224

freight-manager-denmark
Søren Knudsen

soren.knudsen@stenaline.com 

Phone: +45 96 200 221

key-account-manager-denmark
Paul Wang

paul.wang@stenaline.com
Phone: +45 75 158 422

indoor-sales-sales-support
Sussi Christensen

sussi.christensen@stenaline.com
Phone: +45 96 200 224

freight-service-customs-manager
Jørgen Højmark

jorgen.hojmark@stenaline.com
Phone: +45 96 200 348

freight-manager-denmark
Jørn Haubjerg

jorn.haubjerg@stenaline.com

Phone: +45 28 883 206

freight-service
Gitte Brandt

gitte.brandt@stenaline.com

Phone: +45 28 883 207

norway
FOR SALES AND GENERAL ENQUIRIES

Office Norway

Address: Akerhusstranda 53, NO-0150 Oslo
Phone: +47 90 94 92 17, +45 96 20 02 24

freight manager norway
Linn Victoria Nordbakke

linn.victoria.nordbakke@stenaline.com
Phone: +47 48 302 063