sales team poland & ukraine


freight-commercial-manager-baltic-sea-south
Henryk Kaluzny

henryk.kaluzny@stenaline.com
Phone: +48 50 800 27 22

area-sales-manager
Przemyslaw Sachaj

przemyslaw.sachaj@stenaline.com
Phone: +48 50 800 27 33

area-sales-manager-poland
Pawel Hillar

pawel.hillar@stenaline.com
Phone: +48 508 002 715

area-sales-manager-poland
Jacek Kolakowski

jacek.kolakowski@stenaline.com
Phone: +48 50 800 27 12

indoor-sales-sales-support
Ewa Murawska

ewa.murawska@stenaline.com
Phone: +48 58 660 92 97

indoor-sales-sales-support
Beata Kosciuk-Bomba

beata.kosciuk.bomba@stenaline.com
Phone: +48 58 660 92 92

SALES OFFICE GDYNIA


Ul.Kwiatkowskiego 60, PL-81 156 GDYNIA


Opening hours: Mon-Fri 08:00-16:00
Phone: +48 58 660 92 97   |   Fax: +48 58 660 92 10