Sales Team Baltic states, Russia & CIS


Office Baltic Sea North

Address: 4a Gredu Street, 6th floor, Riga, Latvia LV -1019 
Phone: +371 6360 7220   |    Fax: +371 6360 7224

area-sales-manager
ivars suipe

ivars.suipe@stenaline.com

Mobile: +371 2834 4644

area-sales-manager
Didzis Krisjanis

didzis.krisjanis@stenaline.com
Mobile: +371 2863 3222

freight-commercial-manager-baltic-sea-north
Oskars Osis

oskars.osis@stenaline.com
Mobile: +371 2866 3444

freight-sales-manager
Vladimirs Scavinskis

vladimirs.scavinskis@stenaline.com

Mobile: +37 128 660 056

freight-sales-support
Ariadna Selivanova

salesupport.lv@stenaline.com
Mobile: +3716360 7220

shipping-logistics-sales-manager
Boriss Danilevics

boriss.danilevics@stenaline.com

Mobile: +371 2913 3916

marketing-specialist
Marina Kozlova

marina.kozlova@stenaline.com
Mobile: +371 2574 9182

sales-project-cargo
Agnis Melnbardis

agnis.melnbardis@stenaline.com

Mobile: +49 (0) 171 5669056

Phone: +49 (0) 4502 862427

Fax: +49 (0) 4502 862430